Contact Us for Chemical Pumps, Pump Solutions, Pump Motors, Water Pumps, High Pressure Pumps, Centrifugal Process Pumps, Electric Motors,hydraulic Pumps

Contact Us

Contact Us for Chemical Pumps, Pump Solutions, Pump Motors, Water Pumps, High Pressure Pumps, Centrifugal Process Pumps, Electric Motors,hydraulic Pumps

GET IN TOUCH

    Pumps Query

    Our Location

    Contact Details

    H.O.
    JEE PUMPS (GUJ.) PVT. LTD.
    Plot No.: L-1 & 2, G.I.D.C.
    Nr. Water Tank, Odhav,
    Ahmedabad – 382415,
    Gujarat (INDIA).

    +91-79-2297 0345 / 46 / 47
    9979869987
    +91-79-2297 7724
    info@jeepumps.com
    www.jeepumps.com

    PLANT.
    JEE PUMPS (GUJ.) PVT. LTD.
    Block No. 407-B & 408-B,
    Kubadthal – Pasunj Rd,
    Taluka-Kubadthal,
    Ahmedabad -382433,
    Gujarat (INDIA).

    9687650614
    works@jeepumps.com
    www.jeepumps.com

    YOUR CONTACT

    General Manager
    Mobile: +91-9376064292
    E-Mail:        omna@jeepumps.com
    Export Dept
    Mobile: +91- 9376064295
    E-Mail:        export@jeepumps.com
    Account Dept.
    Mobile: +91-80007 70928
    E-Mail:        account@jeepumps.com
    Sales Dept.
    Mobile: +91-9376064296
    E-Mail:        mukesh@jeepumps.com
    Channel sales.
    Mobile: +91-8000770926
    E-Mail:        sales@jeepumps.com
    Purchase Dept.
    Mobile: +91-93760 64295
    E-Mail:        purchase@jeepumps.com
    Customer Support
    Toll free no : 18002338787
    Service Dept
    Mobile: +91- 6352489651
    E-Mail:        service@jeepumps.com
    Tender Dept.
    Mobile: +91- 8000770922
    E-Mail:        tender@jeepumps.com
    Technical Head
    Mobile: +91-8000770930
    E-Mail:        ankur@jeepumps.com
    Dispatch Dept.
    Mobile: +91-9376064299
    E-Mail:        dispatch@jeepumps.com
    HR Dept.
    Mobile: +91-96876 50616
    E-Mail:        hr@jeepumps.com